Media

The Future of Pharma: #GSD

On 23rd January, during JP Morgan week, IDEA curated a panel that included 7 of the people who've most inspired us in pharma/ healthcare over the past few years. This is a record of that discussion. 

Read more commentary at linkedin.com/pulse/gsd-phenotype-mike-rea/

The panel was (with their respective Twitter accounts): 
Heidi Anderson, SVP, Healthcare, Time Inc (@heidihupe) 
Linda Avey, co-founder of 23&Me and Precise.ly (@lindaavey) - had flu on the day 
Kate Hermans, Radius Health (@katehermans) 
Jane Metcalfe, Founder, Neo.life (co-founder of Wired magazine) (@janemetcalfe) 
Melinda Richter, Global Head, JLABS, Johnson & Johnson Innovation (@melindarichter) 
Katharina Volz, CEO OccamzRazor (Forbes 30 under 30) (@katharinavolz) 
Lynn Vos, President, CEO, Muscular Dystrophy Association (@lynnvos)